Playing DQ6 and studying Japanese.

Following my friend over at http://ryuusun.com/. We both decided to relearn our Japanese and hopefully tackle the JLPT! I already passed the N5 during my University days but it’s time to come back and put my Minor to use. I have a minor in Japanese with Business Orientation. So technically speaking I should be able to live in Japan, passed the N3, and work in a company. But… I didn’t study hard enough so I’m pretty much back to Intermediate. I remember some vocab, kanji and grammar tenses.

 

dq
Playing DQ6 and studying Japanese during break time

I don’t have the Japanese IME installed on my laptop at the time of writing this post so I’m going to copy and paste this. So let’s study Japanese together yo.

がんばってべんきょうします!

I still got my N5 book too so maybe I’ll catch up on that before I take the N4.

 

Leave a Reply

