How my Japanese studies are going.

So for the past week I been studying Japanese again. I remember all my Hiragana but I have yet to review Katakana. Some Kanji I remember but 99% of the ones I’m supposed to know and write I really don’t know. I been using Mondly for my daily lessons and using memrise for flash cards. I’m going to relearn all my grammar and then maybe I’ll tackle the JLPT N4 this year.

Anyways, nothing new with me but I got a new job at JB Hunt as an Operations Office Technician. Working my way up towards becoming a Developer for a big company!

 

Leave a Reply

